Get Involved

Board of Directors and Leadership

Board of Directors


F.P. “Rick” Hunsicker, Jr., Chair

Mary Ellen Tuma, Vice-Chair
Director of Food & Nutrition, Anne Arundel Medical Center

Julie Natoli, Treasurer
Chief Investment Officer, The Brick Companies

Rob Manigold, Secretary


Carol M. Clemmens, LCSW-C, CDP,
Department of Aging and Disabilities

Marietta Dunn

Jay Eichelberger
Wealthspire Advisors

Michael Gomez
Cyber Security Lead Partner, KPMG

Amy Guerke
Principal, Ruth Parker Eason School

Nic Kipke
Minority Leader, Maryland House of Delegates
Vice President, Reps & Associates

Ryan Kupfer

Rob Manigold

Lynn Zephir
Community Volunteer and Parent

Honorary Members

Thomas I. Baldwin

Eugene Harvey

Jerome W. Klasmeier

The Honorable Mary Ann Love

David H. Thompson, Jr.

The Honorable Cathleen M. Vitale

Thomas J. Wohlgemuth

Leadership Team

Providence Center Management Staff

Karen P. Adams-Gilchrist, President and Chief Executive Officer

Joan Miller, Chief Financial Officer

Aimee Bullen, Director of Development and Community Relations

Jacqueline Harris-Harrell, Director of Human Resources

Jane Conrad, Director of Training

Tom McQuillan, Director of Programs

Patricia Rice, Assistant Director, Cloverleaf Community Location

Nikki Weaver, Assistant Director, Jean Bradbury Community Location

Jessica Holman, Assistant Director, Career Services

Kristina Mitchell, Quality Assurance Manager

Contact Providence Center

Talk to us today.